View CartMy Account / Order StatusHelp

Join our mailing list!

(Your shopping cart is empty)

  Home > Minor League Hockey >

Peoria Rivermen 1999-00 Team Set ECHL East Coast Hockey
Peoria Rivermen Set Image
Peoria Rivermen Hockey Set
Our Price: $97.00

Product Code: HKY-RX-9900-PRIVERMAN


Peoria Riverman 1999-2000 Team ECHL (East Coast Hockey League)

The Hockey Players Included:

Jason Christie Tomaz Razinger Joe Rybar
Blaine Fitzpatrick John Gurkis Craig Anderson
Bret Meyers Matt Smith Jason Lawmaster
Trevor Baker Kenzie Homer J.F. Boutin
Sean Farmer Darren Clark Dan Hodge
Tyler McMillan Blaz Emersic Duane Derksen
Alexandre Couture Rocky - Mascot
Coaches and Staff - Michael Savrs, Manda J. Gerard, Don Granato, Greg Eberle, Bart Rogers, Mike Nelson, B.J. Stone, Jime Small, John Butler, Jamie Healy, Norm Ulrich

Share your knowledge of this product with other customers... Be the first to write a review

Browse for more products in the same category as this item:

Minor League Hockey
Olympic Trading Cards
1119 Deer Run Rd.
Port Byron, IL  61275
 About Us
 Become an Affiliate
 Privacy Policy
 Send Us Feedback
Company Info | Advertising | Product Index | Category Index | Help | Terms of Use
Olympic Trading Cards is not affiliated with the IOC/USOC or any other Olympic sports organization.
Built with Volusion