View CartMy Account / Order StatusHelp

Join our mailing list!

(Your shopping cart is empty)

  Home > Minor League Hockey >

Muskegon Fury 1999-00 Team Set UHL United Hockey League

Muskegon Fury Hockey Set
Our Price: $97.00

Product Code: HKY-RX-9900-MFURY


1999-00 Muskegon Fury Team Set from the UHL (United Hockey League)

The Hockey Players Included:

Mark Vilneff Alain LaPlante Andrew Luciuk
Frankic Nault Don McSween Sergei Kharin
Tomas Kapusta Vadim Podrezov Andrei Petrunin
Terry Ficorelli Bob Janosz Chris Maillet
Jason Rose Quinn Hancock Bob Hutson
Furious Fred Scott Feasby Mike Feasby
Tony Lisman Robin Bouchard Joel Gardner
Fury logocard Brian Tucker Alex Vasileuski
Lucas Nehrling 1999-2000 Team Card
99-00 Fury Allstars

Share your knowledge of this product with other customers... Be the first to write a review

Browse for more products in the same category as this item:

Minor League Hockey
Olympic Trading Cards
1119 Deer Run Rd.
Port Byron, IL  61275
 About Us
 Become an Affiliate
 Privacy Policy
 Send Us Feedback
Company Info | Advertising | Product Index | Category Index | Help | Terms of Use
Olympic Trading Cards is not affiliated with the IOC/USOC or any other Olympic sports organization.
Built with Volusion