View CartMy Account / Order StatusHelp

Join our mailing list!

(Your shopping cart is empty)

  Home > Minor League Hockey >

Forth Worth Brahmas Team Set Western Pro Hockey League WPHL
Forth Worth Brahmas Team Set
F Worth Brahamas Team Set
Our Price: $97.00

Product Code: HKY-RX-9900-FWBRAMAS


1999-2000 Fort Worth Brahmas Team Set WPHL (Western Pro Hockey League)

The Hockey Players Included:

Louis Bernard Murray Hogg Bobby Pochyly
Alex Kholomeyev Mike Sanderson Jason Disher
Derek Kups Al Rooney Stephane Larocque
Martin Lamarche Cosmo Dupaul Jon Olofson
Mike Tilson Ross Harris Cory Evans
Steve Plouffe Gatis Tseplis Dennis Shiryaev
Terry Menard CO

Share your knowledge of this product with other customers... Be the first to write a review

Browse for more products in the same category as this item:

Minor League Hockey
Olympic Trading Cards
1119 Deer Run Rd.
Port Byron, IL  61275
 About Us
 Become an Affiliate
 Privacy Policy
 Send Us Feedback
Company Info | Advertising | Product Index | Category Index | Help | Terms of Use
Olympic Trading Cards is not affiliated with the IOC/USOC or any other Olympic sports organization.
Built with Volusion